Testimonials

Richard Glenn Elie
Richard Elie, Bankruptcy and debt Attorney on Aug 10, 2014
Relationship: Worked together on matter

I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Z knows just about everything about entertainment law. In other words, if you need an IP guy that does entertainment law, especially music issues, he’s your man.



Charlotte Christine Towne
Charlotte Towne, Entertainment Attorney on May 27, 2014
Relationship: Worked together on matter

I have had the great fortune of not only working with this superior attorney on some incredibly complex legal matters, but also learning from him. Mr. Elliot Zimmerman is a force to be reckoned with. If you have him on your side, the odds are greatly in your favor. Elliot is incredibly detail oriented and can see issues that most attorneys can not. Most brilliant attorney I know.



David Jay Bernstein
David Bernstein, Criminal defense Attorney on Aug 28, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I endorse this lawyer. Aside from being a talented musician in his own right, Elliot is a multi-talented attorney and webmaster. He has a lexicon of information available off the top of his head at all times in a variety of legal areas ranging from entertainment to intellectual property to criminal law and beyond. A true Renaissance man, Elliot is also a client’s incomparable ally in the courtroom. He is worth his asking price.



Richard Clarvit
Richard Clarvit, Entertainment Attorney on Aug 27, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I am an attorney that has known Elliot for over 30 years. Elliot is an expert in cyber law and entertainment law. He is also an excellent litigator having practiced in state and federal court. I highly recommend Elliot as an attorney.



Emily Patricia Graham
Emily Graham, Tax Attorney on Aug 27, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Elliot has been on the forefront of computer and music law since the beginning. He know how to correctly say “Moog” and also knows how to play one. He also plays a mean jazz piano. He is definitely a prominent Florida Entertainment Attorney!



Peter Andrew Koziol
Peter Koziol, Litigation Attorney on Aug 27, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Elliot is an outstanding entertainment lawyer and board certified expert in intellectual property. His passion for his work is evident by the fact that he is also: a published composer; recording artist; and, founder and former Chairman of The Florida Bar Special Committee on Entertainment, Arts and Sports Law, now known as EASL. It is a pleasure and privilege to know Elliot Zimmerman.



David Samuel Willig
David Willig, Business Attorney on Aug 27, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

Elliot is one of the smartest and most resourceful IP attorneys around. I endorse this lawyer.



Mitchell Thomas McRae
Mitchell McRae, Litigation Attorney on Jan 22, 2013
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

I proudly take this opportunity to endorse fellow lawyer, Elliot Zimmerman. I have known Elliot for 20+ years, have had many occasions to co-counsel cases with him, and have referred Elliot many clients to handle sophisticated intellectual property and entertainment law matters. In my opinion, Elliot is the preeminent lawyer in intellectual property law in the State of Florida, and I say that without hesitation or qualification.



A talented and formidable attorney – Posted by Howard – January 23, 2013.


A thorough and knowlegable attorney who reviewed and analazed the current law with respect to my case. He came up with and executed a winning legal plan that devastated the opposing side.



Elliot Zimmerman is a great attorney and an even better person who cares for his clients and his friends – 5.0 stars – Posted by Richard – January 17, 2013.


Mr. Zimmerman has been a mentor, role model, and dear friend of mine for a few years now. He is a wealth of knowledge and is always willing to help his circle pursue a goal. When it comes to entertainment and intellectual property law, he is second to none. His experience and resume speak for itself however the massive success he brings towards his clients is not nearly as impressive as his over all positive outlook on life and loving character. If you are looking for a brilliant legal mind to represent you, I would definitely hire Mr. Zimmerman.



Summary
Photo ofElliot Zimmerman, BCS
Name
Elliot Zimmerman, BCS
Job Title
Branding, Intellectual Property Law and Litigation
Company
Elliot Zimmerman, BCS, PA | Board Certified Intellectual Property Lawyer
Address
1776 N Pine Island Road, #224,
Plantation, Florida, 33322